TRUMP.COM | TRUMP GOLF
 

Contact Us

  

Trump National Golf Club Los Angeles
One Trump National Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes, California 90275



Main Line

(310) 265-5000
 
Fax
(310) 265-5522

Pro Shop
(310) 303-3240
 
Restaurants
(310) 303-3260
 
Catering
(310) 303-3220

Real Estate
(310) 303-3256

 




 

 




Executive Offices

General Manager
Lili Amini
lamini@trumpnational.com
                      
           
Accounts Payable
Jose Mata
jmata@trumpnational.com

 

Golf

Head Golf Professional
Joey Lewis, PGA
jlewis@trumpnational.com
        
Director of Golf Instruction
Kris Brown
krisbrown@trumpnational.com      
                  
Superintendent
Michael Bolles
mbolles@trumpnational.com



           

Food & Beverage
                        
                                         

Director of Food & Beverage
Louis Estrada
lestrada@trumpnational.com

Executive Chef
Jean-Pierre Vincent
jpvincent@trumpnational.com

Sommelier
Thomas Compagnon
tcompagnon@trumpnational.com



Catering

Catering Sales Manager
Monika Wotherspoon
mwotherspoon@trumpnational.com
                                               


Film & Photo Shoot

Film & Photo Site Representative
Lili Amini
lamini@trumpnational.com