Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 18, 2018 - Dec 18, 2019    
TimeEvent
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Ernie Hernandez
  
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Holiday Brunch   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Harpist Amber Burdick
  
Monday, December 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Christmas Dinner   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Harpist Amber Burdick
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-11:30 PM New Years Eve Dinner   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special