Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 16, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Ernie Hernandez
  
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, February 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Guitarist Ernie Hernandez
  
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided by Harpist Amber Burdick
  
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, February 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, March 03, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, March 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, March 10, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, March 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, March 17, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, March 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, March 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 10:30 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, April 01, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Monday, April 08, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Monday, April 15, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Monday, April 22, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Monday, April 29, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special   
Monday, May 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Thursday Night Wine Dinner Special