Book A Tee Time

Experience 18-holes of world-class golf located on the luxurious Palos Verdes Peninsula.

Golf Rates & VIP PROGRam

View greens fees for an unforgettable round and learn more about our VIP Program.

about the course

Dramatically perched upon jagged California cliffs, Trump National Los Angeles offers some of the most incredible views in golf.

Golf Course Flyovers

View stunning 3D flyovers of each hole on Trump National Golf Links Los Angeles. 

Pro Shop

Our wonderfully appointed & award-winning pro shop proudly carries classic golf apparel & cutting-edge brands.

TOURNAMENTS & Golf Outings

With the Pacific Ocean as a backdrop, Trump National is the perfect location for your next charity outing or tournament!

Social Events

Explore the unique upcoming Social Events hosted at Trump National Golf Club, Los Angeles

Wine & Beer Festival

A growing tradition in Southern California, the Trump National annual Wine & Beer festival raises money for a great cause.

Local Accomodations

For your convenience, please refer to the list below for accommodations in the surrounding area.

Local ACCOMMODATIONS

Book your stay at the following recommended locations when you golf with us!

Contact

Golf AcAdemy

Take your game to the next level at our one-of-a-kind Golf Academy.

Game Improvement Packages

Develop the essential building blocks needed to advance your golf game.

Instruction Specialists

Master the game of golf with our highly-qualified instruction specialists.

Book a Lesson

Book a lesson with one of our highly professional & experienced golf instructors. 

Real Estate

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Club Information

Learn more about the property and the rich history of the Club.

Club Information

Trump National as a golf course has established a strong reputation for its environmental practices.

Film & Photo Location

Located just thirty minutes south of downtown Los Angeles on the bluffs of the Pacific Ocean, Trump National Golf Club is the ideal location for your film or photo shoot.

Local Accomodations

For your convenience, please refer to the list below for accommodations in the surrounding area.

Weddings & Events

Enjoy your next wedding or event on the bluffs of the Palos Verdes Peninsula with sweeping views of the majestic Pacific Ocean. 

Contact Us

Contact us with general inquiries, questions about planning an event and more at Trump National Golf Club, Los Angeles.

Photo Gallery

View our award-winning course and stunning event venues.

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 21, 2018 - Sep 21, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, September 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Guitarist Ernie Hernandez
  
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Harpist Amber Burdock
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, September 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Guitarist Sergey Taranov
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Guitarist Richard Leach
  
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Live Musical Entertainment
Live Musical Entertainment Provided By Harpist Amber Burdick
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special   
Monday, October 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, October 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, October 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, October 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, October 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, November 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Seafood Buffet   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Thursday Night Trump Wine Dinner Special